Board & Staff

DERBYCT-LIBRARY

Board of Directors

Dorothy Gleason, President
Charles Stankye, Jr., Jr. Vice President
Barbara Barry, Secretary
Jo-Anne Cecarelli, Treasurer
Lillian Comboni
Gerry Fallon
Daniel Foley
Dolores Kopchik
Felicia Monaco

Honorary Director: Orrin G. Wood

 

Library Staff

Cathy Williams, Director
Email cwilliams@biblio.org

Sue Sherman, Children’s Librarian
Email ssherman@biblio.org

Kathy Wilson, Head of Adult Circulation
Email kwilson@biblio.org

Ann Mirisola, Library Assistant/Cataloger
Email amirisola@biblio.org

Mary Bisaccia, Library Assistant/Local History Coordinator
Email mbisaccia@biblio.org

Lorraine Piazza, Library Assistant/Publicity Coordinator
Email lpiazza@biblio.org

Tony DeLos, YA/Reference Librarian
Email tdelos@biblio.org

Marc Weissman, Technology/Reference Librarian
Email mweissman@biblio.org

Gabby Novak, Library Assistant
Andrew Bisaccia, Library Assistant
Mary Householder, Library Assistant
Brian Karkut, Library Assistant
William Villa, Maintenance
Antonino Mogavero, Maintenance